GUS 2018 Times Zones

Hi everyone,

As you decide to organize a GUS in your area, here are the times in order to dance simultaneously with each other:

Time Zones:
7 am – 11 am   UTC-07:00   San Francisco/Vancouver
8 am – 12 pm   UTC-06:00   Boulder
 9 am – 1 pm    UTC-05:00   Chicago
10 am – 2 pm   UTC-04:00   New York/Deerfield, MA USA
11 am – 3 pm   UTC-03:00   Buenos Aires             
  3 pm – 7 pm   UTC+01:00  London 
  4 pm – 8 pm   UTC+02:00  Paris, Berlin 
  5 pm – 9 pm   UTC+03:00  Israel/Palestine
 6 pm – 10 pm  UTC+04:00  Moscow 
 10 pm – 2 am  UTC+08:00  Hong Kong, Singapore
 11 pm – 3 am  UTC+09:00  Tokyo
 12 am – 4 am  UTC+10:00  (June 24th) Melbourne/Sydney

♥️ Patrick Crowley & Nancy Hughes 

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *