TIME ZONES
More Info to find your time zone:
www.everytimezone.com

EVENTS:

Saturday, 17 June 2023: In-Depth Talk-Through
12:00–14:00 UTC (8:00–10:00 am EDT New York)
Saturday, 25 June 2022: GUS practice (& “Catch-All” Zoom)
14:00–18:00 UTC (10:00 am–2:00 pm EDT New York)
Saturday, 1 July 2023: Meta-Sharing
12:00–14:00 UTC (8:00–10:00 am EDT New York)

 

GUS Practice start time 14:00 UTC (10:00 am EDT New York)
(24hr time): City (or country)

07:00 (UTC–7): Berkeley/Ashland/Seattle
08:00 (UTC–6): Boulder/Guatemala
09:00 (UTC–5): Evanston/Lima/Minneapolis/Cuidad de Mexico/Monterrey
10:00 (UTC–4): Buffalo/Cochabamba/Columbus/Montréal/New York/Northampton–Florence/San Juan/Stukely-Sud
11:00 (UTC–3): Buenos Aires/Bogota/Maldonado/Rio
15:00 (UTC+1): Galway/Lagos/Lisbon/London
16:00 (UTC+2): Amsterdam/Arezzo/Barcelona/Basel/Berlin/Brussels/Budapest/Östersund/Paris/Vienna
17:00 (UTC+3): Athens/Bucharest/Kharkiv/Kyiv/Israel
18:00 (UTC+4): Moscow
19:00 (UTC+5): Ekaterinburg
19:30 (UTC+5:30): India
21:00 (UTC+7): Hanoi
22:00 (UTC+8): Beijing/Shanghai/Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore
23:00 (UTC+9): Seoul/Tokyo
00:00 (UTC+10) (Sunday): Melbourne/Sydney
1:00 (UTC+11) (Sunday): Wellington

Talk-Through & Meta-Sharing start time 12:00 UTC (8:00 am EDT New York)
(24hr time): City (or country)

05:00 (UTC–7): Berkeley/Ashland/Seattle
06:00 (UTC–6): Boulder/Guatemala
07:00 (UTC–5): Evanston/Lima/Minneapolis/Cuidad de Mexico/Monterrey
08:00 (UTC–4): Buffalo/Cochabamba/Columbus/Montréal/New York/Northampton–Florence/San Juan/Stukely-Sud
09:00 (UTC–3): Buenos Aires/Bogota/Maldonado/Rio
13:00 (UTC+1): Galway/Lagos/Lisbon/London
14:00 (UTC+2): Amsterdam/Arezzo/Barcelona/Basel/Berlin/Brussels/Budapest/Östersund/Paris/Vienna
15:00 (UTC+3): Athens/Bucharest/Kharkiv/Kyiv/Israel
16:00 (UTC+4): Moscow
17:00 (UTC+5): Ekaterinburg
17:30 (UTC+5:30): India
19:00 (UTC+7): Hanoi
20:00 (UTC+8): Beijing/Shanghai/Taipei/Hong Kong/Singapore
21:00 (UTC+9): Seoul/Tokyo
22:00 (UTC+10): Melbourne/Sydney
23:00 (UTC+11): Wellington