Times for our reference:
9 am – 1 pm East Coast, USA including New York, Boston, DC, W. Massachusetts
10 am – 2 pm Buenos Aires (Argentina)
2 pm – 6 pm London
3 pm – 7 pm Europe including Paris, Berlin
4 pm – 8 pm Israel
5 pm – 9 pm Moscow
10 pm – 2 am Japan
11 pm – 3 am Melbourne/Sydney (Australia)
6 am – 10 am West Coast, USA
7 am – 11 am Boulder, CO
8 am – 12 pm Chicago, IL
xo
Happy Dancing
Brandin~

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *